My God is faithful, and there’s absolutely NOTHING anyone can say to me to make me doubt Him! He’s been there through every left turn, every pitfall, every mistake…teaching and showing me a better way. Revealing to me that in spite of those things I thought negative He still has need of me! Ya see, God has not only been there through the storms of my life, but He’s also been there coaching me on to the finish line to my victories! What I love about Him are all His many ways of showing me just how proud He is of me. People may judge and talk, but their words can’t take away God’s undying love for me! So I say to you, walk closely with God, and everything He promised you will manifest in your life! I’m a living witness that God did, can, and will do JUST WHAT HE SAID!!! ~~~Glory to God!!! ~~~Chi Chi

