Dear God, I thank you that the communication of my faith becomes effectual by acknowledging every good thing which is in me in Christ Jesus.  I hear Your voice clearly, and I commit to follow your instructions over my life.

Right now I profess that Your perfect will be done in my life.  I will walk in a manner worthy of You Lord, fully pleasing to You and desiring to please only You in all things.  My desire is to bear good fruit.  I know that Jesus has been made unto me wisdom.  I want to walk in that wisdom so that I will know what to do in every situation and circumstance.

I release all selfishness right now.  Only Your perfect will be done in my life.  Direct my steps and make the vision plain.  For I will not allow others to distract me.  I will not be easily persuaded.  Help me to stand firm in my walk with You.  I want to grow spiritually, convinced and fully assured in everything I do for You.

Father, You have destined and appointed me to come progressively to know Your will.  I thank You right now for loving me the way You do!  Thank You for the gift of the Holy Spirit who abides permanently in me and Who guides me into all truth.  I thank You for the mind of Christ.  I desire to for others to see the purpose of His heart in mine.

I honor You.  I adore You.  I worship You!  In Jesus Name…Amen!

